Sorry #blogjune I did try

1 Jul

Ok. I was going to try and rustle up 5 additional posts but I have given up.

Here’s hoping #blogjune next year doesn’t coincide with another go live date of a major project.

The good news is that as of today I have a working discovery layer implemented …. and my life becomes more my own again!

5 Responses to “Sorry #blogjune I did try”

  1. Penny July 1, 2011 at 8:03 am #

    ah well – life takes over eh? Glad to hear about discovery layers!

    • snail July 4, 2011 at 4:15 am #

      w00t! Congrats on going live with the discovery layer. Hope you and your team have a weekend of vodka looming in the near future.

      • Ruth Baxter July 4, 2011 at 4:34 am #

        I had planned that for last weekend, but ended up sleeping a lot instead. Next weekend!!!!!

    • Ruth Baxter July 4, 2011 at 4:34 am #

      Thankyou. What a lovely positive way of looking at that. I’m going to say “Life took over” more often 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 30 days hath #blogjune | Libraries Interact - July 1, 2011

    […] restructuregirl says I did try […]

Leave a Reply

